egypttuta.blogg.se

Casio keyboard as midi controller
Casio keyboard as midi controller










casio keyboard as midi controller casio keyboard as midi controller

The usb connection is directly connected to the computer. Well, I have it set up right, since I am new what should I see, should I go to the arrangement view and see the midi pattern. You should see in it Live preferences midi section. Now What should I have the setting set up for in Ableton Live 6. I asked if it shows up as Casio, They told me tha Usb Audio Device is showing up and that is correct. Under Start Programs/Control Panel/System/Hardware/Device Manager/Sound,video,game controllers/Usb Audio Device Well, I was on the phone with Casio and they told me my Casio is recognized under the USb Audio Devices.












Casio keyboard as midi controller